ACT TRACK LEAGUE
RESULTS 2013

Monday Night Track League at the Manchester Velodrome
ACT Track League > Results > 2013
2013 Season
Contact: Neil Orrell (Orrell Cycles), 395 Hollinwood Avenue,
New Moston, Manchester. M40 0JQ.
Day Tel: 0161-681-1517
Evening Tel: 0161-684-8854
Easter Monday Results


Final Points
Monday 14th Jan 2013
Monday 21st Jan 2013
Monday 28th Jan 2013
Monday 4th Feb 2013
Monday 11th Feb 2013
Monday 18th Feb 2013
Monday 25th Feb 2013
Monday 4th Mar 2013
Monday 11th Mar 2013
Monday 18th Mar 2013
Monday 25th Mar 2013
Monday 8th April 2013
Monday 15th April 2013
Monday 22nd April 2013
Monday 29th April 2013

Monday 9th Sept 2013
Monday 16th Sept 2013
Monday 23rd Sept 2013
Monday 30th Sept 2013
Monday 14th Oct 2013
Monday 23rd Oct 2013
Monday 4th Nov 2013
Monday 11th Nov 2013
Monday 18th Nov 2013
Monday 25th Nov 2013
Your ACT news/race reports are very welcome
email to: act@act-track-league.org.uk